Following the Annual General Meeting held on August 25, 2020, here is your board of directors for the 2020 season:

President: Amee Pond
Vice-President: Georgia Skoulos
Secretary: Hilary Wugalter
Treasurer: Mick Perreaux
Director of Operations & Maintenance: TBD
Director of Aquatics: Sophie-Lyne Paré

Are you a go-getter or would you like to contribute your time  to our community? We’re always on the lookout for volunteers for just about anything! Drop us a line at or introduce yourself to one of the committee members next time you’re at the pool, and we’d be happy to welcome you aboard!